CPHFW announces show committee for SS24

AW23 Copenhagen Fashion Week division Runway 2 3 James Cochran 43

CPHFW is pleased to announce the show committee members for the upcoming SS24 edition

With a keen focus on directional leaders of the press and visionary directors of globally renowned retail spaces, our SS24 show committee encompasses our community that have dedicated themselves to uplifting and supporting the best of Nordic talent.

For the SS24 edition we are excited to welcome:

Ane Lynge-Jorlén, Director, Alpha

As Øland, Creative Director, Dansk Mode og Textil

Aram Ostadian-Binai, CEO, The Soulfuls

Bruce Pask, Senior Men’s Fashion Director, Bergdorf Goodman & Neiman Marcus

Carla Christine Bruus Aagaard-Strube, Editor-in-Chief, Fashion Forum

Elina Grothén, Fashion Director, Elle Sverige

Ida Elise Dixdottir, Fashion editor, KK Magazine

Kenneth Pihl Nissen, Fashion Editor, Euroman_dk

Kristian Kirk, Creative Director, Inter Agency

Julia Ferrar, Buyer, Matches Fashion

Julie Gilhart, CDO & President, Tomorrow Ltd & Tomorrow Projects

Mahoro Seward, Fashion Features Editor, i_D

Nikita Hoffman, Editorial Director, Elle Denmark

Robin Douglas, Stylist and Creative Director, Swedish Fashion Council

Laird Borrelli-Persson, Senior Archive Editor, Vogue

Yeeun Kim, Senior Editor, HBX Media